WHATS YOUR FAVOURITE SONG?


‘Muthafuckas wanna act loco? Hit em with numerous shots from the 44’

I haven’t give much thought to this question to be honest, but recently I’ve been fond of both ‘Nigga what, nigga who’ and ‘Come and get me’ by Jay – Z.

These songs seem to represent all the things I love about music, from the playful cheek in ‘Nigga what, nigga who’ to the theatrical switch up in ‘Come and get me’.

The way in which Jay – Z flows in ‘NWNW’ is impeccable, and should serve as a blueprint to any rapper who brags about having a wild flow.

What’s your favourite song though?

Comment, tweet, or even email me.

@jaycarterartist

Jay@Jcmpire.com

Get Involved Or Get Lost

 

http://JCMpire.com

Leave a Reply

