NEW VIDS MANNNN


I haven’t blogged in a while. Partially due to laziness, but also coz I’ve been busy. I just released a vid for i’m not a star not too long ago, which i directed myself 🙂 and i’ve also finished editing a video for Airplanes, and shot vids for ‘Poppin Bottles’ and ‘Drop it’. Stay involved and subscribe to my youtube channel here to see those before anyone else.

Also follow me on twitter @Jaycarterartist I reply back 🙂

And I’m now directing and shooting music videos/freestyles/interviews so get at me for a quote.

Leave a Reply

