Weezy’s (Lil Wayne) Tha Carter IV Album Cover + Tracklisting!

The cover features Lil Wayne in the midst of his teens, with a smart little bowtie, awwww (no homo)

Also here is the  tracklisting:

1. Tune This
2. Team Player – feat. Birdman
3. Fore Play
4. They Love Me – feat. Drake & Nicki Minaj
5. John (If I Die Today) – feat. Rick Ross
6. No Competition
7. Holy Grail (History) – feat. Kanye West
8. Carter Cash – feat. Jay-Z
9. 6 Foot 7 Foot – feat. Corey Gunz
10. Play My Game – feat. Tech N9ne
11. Anne – feat. Swizz Beatz
12. Street Life
13. Hard Talk – feat. Bon Iver & Game
14. Fall From Grace – feat. Eminem
15. Brain Dead – feat. Gucci Mane
16. No Trust
17. Maybe She Will – feat. Drake & Rick Ross
18. My Legacy

This seems to be quite the album to behold featuring the likes of Rick Ross, Drake, Gucci Mane, Eminem and Kanye West!

Unfortunately, Birdman’s involved yet again. *Sigh*

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “Weezy’s (Lil Wayne) Tha Carter IV Album Cover + Tracklisting!

  1. lilwlover says:

    This isn’t the real list mate. Just another fake

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: